poster for crampus market
EVENT DETAILS

A fun twist on the holiday villain Krampus – it’s Crampus time! Yeah, we made a pun about period cramps. Admission to this event is free, but please bring a box of pads or tampons with you. These donations for Chicago Period Project will be collected at the door!

Get your holiday shopping done at Crampus Holiday Market, where we are accepting pads, tampons, and other menstrual supplies for the 29% of women living in Chicago under the poverty line.

We’re showcasing the work of more than twenty amazing female makers, all in one place for one night only! The event is at Emporium Logan Square from 6 pm until 11 pm on Tuesday, December 5th.

Vendor lineup:
Chicago Period Project (www.chicagoperiodproject.org)
Sidewinder Co. (www.sidewindergoods.com)
Mickey Alice Kwapis (www.mickeyalicekwapis.com)
Nyxturna (www.nyxturna.com)
Suki + Solaine (www.sukiandsolaine.com)
Tuesday Bassen (www.shoptuesday.com)
Kedzie Avenue (www.etsy.com/shop/kedzieave)
Run the Ghouls (http://runtheghouls.storenvy.com/)
Colors and Shapes
Settled Goods (www.etsy.com/shop/settledgoods)
Vintage Royalty (www.etsy.com/shop/vintageroyalty)
Andrea Bell Draws (www.andreabelldraws.com)
Bird Trouble (www.birdtrouble.com)
Furious Flair (www.furiousflair.com)
Verdant Matter (www.instagram.com/verdant_matter)
Powers Handcrafted Jewelry (www.powershandcrafted.com)
Stephxstitch (www.etsy.com/shop/stephXstitch)
Jillian Lamberson (www.julianmantooth.bigcartel.com)
Salad Days Pins (www.saladdayspins.com)
Jessica Dorman (www.jessica-dorman.com)
Wolf Bone Candles (www.wolfbonecandles.com)

Don’t forget a tote bag for all of the cool stuff you’re sure to find! Most, if not all, vendors accept credit cards but it’s a good idea to have cash on hand just in case! See you there!

PLEASE SHARE WITH AS MANY PEOPLE AS YOU CAN! More attendees = more donations for women in need!

21+ only, as Emporium is a bar. IDs will be checked at the door.

RSVP on